THE HARBOR - Services Sundays at 9:00 & 11:00 AM

Meet  the  Staff

Leadership Team

Senior Pastor
Director of Worship Arts
Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor
Director of Kids Ministry
Executive Pastor
Director of Student Ministry
Discipleship Pastor

Compassion Ministries

David Miller

Community Care Pastor

Mindy Robertson

Outreach Coordinator

Discipleship Ministries

Ryan Akers

Discipleship Pastor - Men’s
& Small Groups

Justin Baldwin

Singles & Prayer Ministry Pastor

Amy Salazar

Director of Women's Ministry

Facilities & IT

Bo Thomas

Facilities & IT Manager

Kevin Metoyer

Assistant Facilities Manager

Finance & HR

Debbie Matlock

Finance & HR Coordinator

Kids Ministry

Cathy McIlveen

Director of Kids Ministry

Kelsey Matt

Infant & PreK Coordinator

Ferrin Gillespie

Elementary Coordinator

Marisa Lillywhite

Infant & PreK Administrator

 Lyndsay Ball

Elementary Administrator

Katie Pendle

Infant & PreK Ministry Facilitator

Kim Whynot

Elementary Ministry Facilitator


Lori Fitzgerald


Doylene Higgins


Student Ministry

Justin Ruszkiewicz

Director of Student Ministry

Athena Jeter

Student Ministry
Administrative Assistant

Worship Arts

Chris Taylor

Director of Worship Arts

Brady Diffee

Associate Worship Leader

Carrie Mendenhall

Worship Arts Administrator

Corrine Johnson

Communications Manager

Contact Us